MJM Industries
1200  East Street
Fairport Harbor, OH 44077
833.MJM.SALES • 440.350.1230 • fax: 440.350.1360
Email: sales@mjmindustries.com



    captcha

    Please feel free to contact an MJM Industries field sales representative at your convenience:

    Northeast Ohio  
    PMW Sales
    Peter Wanek
    pmwanek@mjmindustries.com
    Mobile: (216) 272-1944

    Central Great Lakes area, KY and TN
    J.R. Bright Agency
    Troy Bright
    tabright@bright.net
    Phone: (419) 777-7102
    Mobile: (419) 566-4564

    Upper Great Lakes
    Leading Edge Sales Corp
    Suzanne Fontana
    suzanne@leadingedgesalescorp.com
    Phone:  (248) 478-6700
    Mobile: (313) 815-7477

    Midwest
    P&C Next
    Jeremy Cott
    Jeremy.Cott@pandcnext.com
    Mobile: (913) 221-6029

    New York/ New Jersey
    MDM Technical Sales, Inc.
    Dave Maloney
    dmaloney@mdmtec.com
    Mobile: (315) 430-6472

    New England
    Claflin Associates
    Raymond E. Claflin
    ray@888claflin.com or ray.claflin@verizon.net
    Phone: (978) 840-8800
    Toll-free: 1-888-CLA-FLIN (1-888-252-3546)
    Mobile: (978) 815-5100

    Southeast
    EMS Technologies
    Chris Moats
    cmoats@ems-technologies.com
    Mobile: (321) 427-0460